Reviews

“Thank you so much our stay was perfect”

by Dave on 06/10/2019
“This place is great! Just the private walk to the beach will make you feel a part of Costa. The cons is big and clean, and the host is so helpful. Love this place pool, beach and very nice part of the beach. Close yet far.”

Loved Monte Carlo #13

by Carol Ann on 06/09/2019
Loved Monte Carlo #13. The unit was exactly as advertised. Well appointed & maintained. The complex is beautiful, private & peaceful. Staff were attentive, professional & friendly - especially security. Adrianna was a available at all times & made us feel welcome.

Great Place

by Kristen on 05/29/2019
This property was very nice and extremely clean. The garage was roomy and nice and it felt so safe to leave my car there. Everything like appliances and air conditioner worked, there were plenty of blankets, pillows and towels. Some interesting books to read. Internet was excellent. I had to call the host once and she answered right away and helped me instantly. It was almost just like being home.

Loved this place!

by Becca on 05/24/2019
My stay at Toscana has been perfect! The condo was clean upon arrival, with everything I would need to get settled in. It was the perfect size, with the addition to the balcony + furniture was a huge plus. Walking distance to nearby restaurants and shops was also nice! When I needed something from maintenance, they were easy to get in contact with and very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Array

by Debra on 05/22/2019
My stay awesome!!! The house was very beautiful and comfortable, I will being staying there again soon.

Great place and location

by Karl on 05/13/2019
The condo was beautifully designed and definitely relaxing. Andriana, our concierge was very helpful and sweet. The rooftop lounge area was fantastic with its view of the beach and relaxing atmosphere, great for experiencing the afternoon rain showers. Every taxi knew Monterrey Condo so it was easy to order one, and super fast to arrive. The property guards were very friendly and fun.

Great pool with camel back views and modern decor.

by Jon on 05/10/2019
We stayed here with another couple for a week and had an amazing time. The king beds were comfy, the kitchen was open well appointed. It was a $7 or $8 Uber ride to a high end fashion mall and surrounding nightlife. There is a supermarket walking distance away which made things convenient. The pool is really what made this place special. . It looks out to camelback mountain and felt a lot like a resort. We will definitely be back.

Array

by Andrea on 05/06/2019
The condo was very nice. It needed some maintenance with the ceiling peeling, shower (main one) leaked on the floor and microwave fan shield kept falling off.

Array

by Larry on 05/04/2019
Unit was close to the elevator which we appreciated since we were on the 4th floor. Enjoyed the pool view. The 2 TVs had good picture quality....The underground parking was much appreciated. Appreciated the welcome basket.. Office staff at the Resort were accommodating.  We enjoyed the fire pits around our pool..great ambiance.

Toscana at Desert Ridge

by Richard on 05/03/2019
I rented this unit for the month of April and was very pleased with it including the balcony view of the pool area. It was well furnished, clean and convenient to area shopping, restaurants and desert hiking trails. I would recommend this location for future rentals and hope to rent it again next year.

Spectacular place!

by Jim And Debbie on 04/23/2019
The reason we come to AZ is to be outside in great weather! The setting here is beautiful! This unit has an enormous poolside patio that is totally decked out and has all the amenities of a high end resort! The inside is also decorated nicely with higher end furnishings and the master bed, sleeper couch and recliner are all super comfy. I like that I can BBQ on my own patio and not have to go to the shared BBQ's on the property.

Great vacation

by Shanna on 04/22/2019
We recently returned from a great vacation in Jaco. Our condo was exactly as described. Clean, comfortable and in a perfect location.

Array

by Steve on 04/19/2019
The experience was first class. The grounds, the pool area is beautiful (perfect temperature), the entire facility exceeded our expectations. Very clean and well appointed. The overall value rating is a 5/5. Also, within a few hundred feet are some great restaurants. My favorite was CHOP but all were very good. We'll definitely be back soon.

We had a fantastic stay

by Kate on 04/18/2019
We had a fantastic stay at Club Del Sol. A few minor issues: furniture in living room needs replaced, bathroom leak from shower to floor. The location, pool and staff are stellar. we would definitely stay again. Our concierge Adrianna Brando was outstanding. She is highly professional and always responded immediately to any concerns and always with a smile. She provided daily information that was extremely helpful. She is an asset. We look forward to returning to Jaco next year!

The Cays Condo

by Denise on 04/17/2019
Had a wonderful time at the Cays condo. Stefanie was very helpful in checking us in and showing us around. The staff in the Cays office were also helpful if we had any questions. Loved the condo and the patio. The patio was very relaxing and a great place to hang out if you didn't want to go down to the pool area. All in all, a great place to stay. So much so, we've booked for next year!

Beautiful Home

by Alan on 04/17/2019
We loved staying in this beautiful home. It’s beautifully decorated in Pottery Barn top to bottom. The home has plenty of amenities, especially outdoors. We stayed with another couple and had everything we needed. We swam laps in the heated saltwater community pool & enjoyed the hot tub there. I did float in the pool at the house on a very hot day. We were less than a minute drive from Las Sendas Golf Course which is one of our favorites to play when we travel to Phoenix! It’s nice to stay a little outside of the city, yet close enough to drive in to do things. Plenty of restaurants and grocery options nearby. Loved working with the property management also.

Array

by Rosemary on 04/16/2019
We enjoyed our stay. Excellent home and location. Close to hiking, shopping and parks. Spacious home with everything you could need. Property manager was very responsive.

Spring getaway 2019

by Don on 04/15/2019
Nice location and close to the pool.

Lynx property

by Linda on 04/11/2019
We really enjoyed our time in Arizona at the Lynx property. The house is beautiful and well maintained. We enjoyed working with Arizona Elite Properties and would like to work directly with you for a rental for next year. Brendan Hesser was great and was responsive to any concerns we had. Thank-you for helping us to have a great trip.

We had a good month.

by Vicki on 04/11/2019
The weather was great for our March 2019 stay at Stratford Place. We totally enjoyed the heated pool.

We LOVED our time in Jaco!

by Kate on 04/11/2019
We totally enjoyed our stay and you were a major reason why. We loved Club Del Sol and appreciated your total professionalism and shining personality. You are truly an asset for your company. Thank you for everything and you will always be our first contact in Jaco! Our Best Kate and Jerry

We very much enjoyed or stay at Club Del Sol

by Kate on 04/11/2019
We very much enjoyed or stay at Club Del Sol. The location and amenities were very much satisfactory. I would highly recommend it as a perfect spot in Jaco We particularly thought very highly of Adrianna Blando, our concierge. She is highly professional, helpful, cheerful and was always there with any issues we had. She is an asset! I have actually never had a better concierge. Would definitely return .

Renters Dream home !!!

by Sharon on 04/09/2019
We spent 5 wks enjoying this beautiful home and the garden of Eden out back . We have rented homes in Phoenix for past 15 years and recommend this home as the best equipped and supplied of all our rentals . All amenities and supplies are high end and kitchen is a cooks dream in terms of equipment . Decor is tasteful and home very spacious and comfortable . Located is in a upscale area , walking in this quiet neighborhood is pleasant and safe . Brenden & Stephanie and Elite rental team , highly responsive to servicing our needs promptly and professionally. Home is close to grocery stores , Highly recommend this home from our personal experience !!!

Beautiful Home in Surprise, AZ

by Paul on 04/08/2019
This home was perfect for my work stay out in Arizona. Having one of the bedrooms converted in to an office made my off hours work much easier to do. House was beautifully decorated and everything was top notch. Bed was very comfy, kitchen had all the equipment and utensils needed to make anything. Would recommend this house for everyone, anytime you need to be in the area.

Great Condo!

by Randal on 04/07/2019
The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. Area is very quiet and centrally located between Usery and San Tan Mountains. Attached garage is very convenient. Property manager is very responsive as needed. Would definitely stay again!

Very Nice Place to Stay

by Bryson on 04/06/2019
We stayed for 4 months and really enjoyed the house. It has every thing you need and is in a great location. Already booked for next year

Very comfortble and spacious

by Bob on 04/05/2019
Enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was clean, comfortable and spacious. Encore at Grayhawk offers a superb location and is close to the 101. The complex is quiet and well maintained. Nice pool and club house.Excellent price given the location and amount of space.

Array

by Christine on 04/03/2019
Our stay at the Cays was very enjoyable. The amenities at the Cays are nothing short of amazing!! What a beautiful resortlike experience it is; whether you are a couple, or a family. We will never forget our stay here.

Array

by Roger A on 04/03/2019
We loved our stay at Toscana! We found everything to be exactly like it was described. The condo was well stocked and very comfortable. The checking in and checking out systems worked very well. Thankyou or allowing us to stay in unit 1183.

Array

by Roger A on 04/03/2019
We loved our stay at Toscana! We found everything to be exactly like it was described. The condo was well stocked and very comfortable. The checking in and checking out systems worked very well. Thankyou or allowing us to stay in unit 1183.

Toscana Desert Ridge

by Marilyn on 04/03/2019
We always enjoy our stay at Toscana! The condos are well equipped, comfortable beds, and are a nice size! The development has a resort type feel and the grounds are immaculate. We also really enjoy all the amenities , 3 pools, 2 fitness rooms, tennis court, well kept bbq areas. Great vacation spot! We have our fingers crossed we will be able to rent again next year!

Array

by Fred on 04/03/2019
Great place to stay. Location was very convenient for us. The condo was very comfortable. Everything we needed was there, including a well supplied kitchen. The grounds and pool areas were very well taken care of, on a daily basis. Our contact was easy to reach and answered all our questions in a very timely manner. It is a very quiet complex, with no noise from neighbors or cars. A great home away from home! We would be happy to spend another vacation there. Thanks you for all you did for us.

Array

by Christine on 04/03/2019
Our stay at the Cays was very enjoyable. The amenities at the Cays are nothing short of amazing!! What a beautiful resortlike experience it is; whether you are a couple, or a family. We will never forget our stay here.

Awesome week at 13th Place

by Stephanie on 04/02/2019
My family and I had an amazing week staying at 13th place! The house was as advertised, spacious and modern with something for everyone. The kitchen living area was great for the whole group to hang out together. The backyard was huge and we were able to enjoy the gorgeous Phoenix weather. Looking forward to coming back, and hope this place will be available.

Scottsdale Get-Away

by Tony on 04/02/2019
This house has been recently remodeled and it is set up perfectly. We felt right at home and it's on a quiet Cul De Sac in a great neighborhood.

Near perfection

by Donna on 04/01/2019
Our condo at La Paloma Blanca was wonderful. It was equipped with everything we needed to live comfortably for a months stay. It was clean when we arrived. Adriana was available for any questions and kept us informed of happenings in the area. The grounds are beautiful and maintained around the clock. We loved our stay here!!

Relaxing vacation with truly beautiful sunsets

by Kim on 03/31/2019
My wife and I throughly enjoyed our visit to Jaco and staying at this condo made or vacation even more enjoyable. What a great location! I walked the beach almost every morning and I soon discovered that this was the best side of the beach, no rocks and easy access to the TIKI Bar for breakfast or an afternoon cocktail. I also discovered a family of monkeys that is less than a 20 minute walk from this condo on the “Miro a Valle Perdido - Trail”. It’s a steep inclined trail with access to 2 great lookout locations that allow you to see all of Jaco. The family of monkeys is about 5-10 minutes beyond the second lookout. Because the sunsets were so beautiful from the rooftop patio, we prepared dinner either in the condo or on the rooftop about half the nights we were in Jaco. This condo Is a gem and we will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Jaco.

Beautifully appointed and well provisioned condo

by Bernard on 03/30/2019
My wife an I fully enjoyed our stay at the Cays. The condo we rented for a month had a beautiful 3rd floor view of the pool and received plenty of morning sun. We were impressed with the Elite representative (Brendan) and his willingness to meet us at any time and provide us the keys. He went above and beyond and gave us a quick tour of the entire facility, which was great. The condo is well provisioned with just about everything you need to live including cooking utensils, glasses, tool set, bag for taking items to the pool, pool towels etc... The bed was very comfortable and there is a ton of room for your clothes and gear in the large walk in closet. We received prompt response to any issue or question we had. we had a terrific time and would definitely rent again. Thanks for the hospitality.

Lovely, spacious, private home in quiet neighborhood

by Anne on 03/27/2019
A group of old friends and I gathered in this home for a reunion. This house had the space we needed - 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, large sitting spaces, indoors and out, for whole group conversations and for smaller groups or time to relax alone with a book. The back patio was inviting and comfortable, as was the rest of the house. The back yard is adjacent to a hill, so the patio was very private and naturally interesting. We were very intrigued by the sofa in the casual living area -- comfortable, attractive and very supportive for backs and necks. This is a good house for a group of 8. The rental service company went above the norm to make sure we were pleased with our stay. I recommend this house highly.

Paradise in Costa Rica

by Wendy on 03/23/2019
My family of seven really enjoyed staying in this house. We made several breakfasts and dinners in the nice open kitchen upstairs. We ate each meal out on the beautiful wood table on the balcony. We had such a wonderful time and are planning our next trip back. Pura Vida.

Beautiful Macaws ocean Club Condo

by Nancy on 03/21/2019
We spent a month in this beautiful condo. We love Jaco and enjoyed seeing the town’s progress since our last holiday there. The security guys were always helpful and friendly, and Adrianna goes above and beyond to help ! We will definitely recommend this condo!!!

Coyote landing Unit #3116 Elite Vacations Rental

by Philip on 03/21/2019
The unit was very clean. The beds were great to sleep on. Just bring your clothes to wear . Everything else is there. Everything was working. TV's and cable more then adequate. Whirlpool and pools very nice. Coyote Landing is kept up very well and tenants our friendly. Elite Vacations Rentals Staff especially, Stephanie and Brendan very good at customer service and respond promptly.

Great home for couples sharing Spring Training Fun

by Linda on 03/19/2019
Lovely home; clean and nicely furnished. Nice setup for evening gatherings to watch sports on tv and/ play games/puzzles. Patio was nicely furnished. Spa, was used multiple times Day/night Loved being a short distance out of town; enjoyed a hoot owl 2 nights and gorgeous desert hills. Highly recommend.

Beautiful house!

by PåL on 03/18/2019
Its a beautiful house, amazing views and very good service. Will definitely come back:)

Great Location

by Jerry And Anita on 03/14/2019
We enjoyed our stay at Hazelwood. It is a nice quiet neighborhood in a great location. We were able to ride bikes on the bike trails for as long as we wanted to go and we could also walk to many great restaurants. The Scottsdale Stadium is in walking distance to take on a baseball game. We were close to a Sprouts for groceries. The house had a nice back yard where you could eat any of your meals and enjoy the great outdoors. The house had a great washer and dryer. The bed was very comfortable and towels and sheets we nice quality. The garage was large enough for our bikes and the car to be parked. We had a great month at Hazelwood.

Great location; nice house, nice yard

by Stephen on 03/12/2019
House is located close to all Scottsdale hot spots. House was clean, and as represented. Management team was great to work with.

Array

by Gary on 03/12/2019
Very nice house. Very clean . Brendon very responsive to any needs. Excellent overall experience

Best Accomodations Yet!

by Juanita on 03/12/2019
Friends and I recently stayed at Monte Rey 301 for a week, we didn’t want to leave Costa Rica or the Monte Rey! The condo was completely equipped with everything we needed including beach chairs, umbrellas and towels, the kitchen well stocked with everything we needed to prepare and serve meals, the service when we had a few minor things pop up was immediate and very well done. This is a beautiful condo/building, situated on a beautiful beach and only a short walk up the beach or drive into town where you can get anything you need. I give this location 5 big golden stars and highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing place with all the luxuries of home

Array

by Cathy on 03/06/2019
Our stay was excellent, the location is a dream !

Our stay at N. Broken Shale, Unit 29666 San Tan Valley Arizona

by Judy on 03/06/2019
Our stay at N. Broken Shale, was wonderful. The unit was spotless! The complementary basket was great! Tell the owners thank you for allowing us to stay at their place. 

Array

by Gary on 03/05/2019
House was fine. Location made it easy to get to areas we wanted to go to.

We loved our stay at Sunset Blvd

by Jo-Anne on 03/05/2019
We loved our stay at Sunset Blvd, amazing view from the balcony, very close to the beach. Comfortable beds, and condo was fully stocked. WiFi worked well. The pool area was well outfitted with loungers, table and couches. Pool is on the small size but was rarely crowded.

nice property

by Gary on 03/04/2019
Unit was as advertised. Very comfortable unit. Everything in working order. Could use some BBQ tools, a pizza slicer and a meat fork. Only drawback to unit is location can be noisy as it is adjacent to the street.

Stay at Sunset Boulevard Jaco

by Pablo on 03/04/2019
The Elite Vacation Rentals Team has an excelent service. My stay at Sunset Boulevard was perfect thanks to Yorlene, Adriana and Marcus. Hope to work with them again soon.

Array

by Ron & Sondra on 03/04/2019
Great location & amenities.

Loved loved our stay

by Denise on 03/04/2019
We really enjoyed our stay at Macaw. The condos are beautiful. We felt very safe with 24 hour security. Adriana was always available via email and when we met her in person. The condo was very clean with nice amenities. The short walk to the beach is wonderful. The kids’ really loved the pool. We will definitely refer them to friends or family that are interested in coming to Costa Rica in the future.

great stay

by David on 03/03/2019
Having a BBQ that was cleaned daily was great. The condo itself was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The location was great, close top expressway.

Array

by Pall on 03/01/2019
I knew this apartment and location was nice, since its all new, but I was still surpised how stunning it was. Very close to the beach, ocean view, nice pool area, everything clean, and everything working 100%. Also plus for great service and easy check-in. We will definitely be coming back:)

Very nice place

by Timothy on 02/25/2019
“Very nice place, Adrianna was very helpful, only downside was it was a bit far from the town so it wasn’t really walkable.”

Array

by Vsm Capital, on 02/23/2019
Nicest house I've ever stayed in!!

Amazing cabin

by Wesley on 02/21/2019
We LOVED our stay at the Flagstaff cabin.....lots of room, lots of linens, plenty of basics in the kitchen - and the VIEWS. Wonderful house- thank you!

Wonderful time

by Tom on 02/20/2019
Very satisfied with our VRBO through Elite Vacation Rentals.

Array

by Jim on 02/19/2019
Our home was fantastic! We had an issue with the hot tub and Brendan came over at night and got it squared away. The communication from beginning to end was great. I hope the location is available next year!

We are definitely going to return and will use Adriana and Laguna Azul Real Estate in the Future

by Robert on 02/15/2019
From the moment I arrived I was personally greeted by Adriana and she provided me with information about tours, restaurants and things to do during my stay. She arranged my transfers to and from the airport and Javiar spoke perfect English and was a book of knowledge about Costa Rica. This company and staff are awesome and they also operate a similar business in Arizona and the owner has experience dating back to 1983.

Array

by Nicholas on 02/11/2019
The place was perfect for our group, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back to the Phoenix area in the near future! Thanks for everything!

Array

by Gary on 02/06/2019
Just wanted to let you know,Adriana is outstanding! I would look to rent again from your organization just because of her above and beyond service. Gary

Array

by David on 02/05/2019
Very nicely fitted out house. Great furniture and friendly neighbors

Beyond Expectations!

by Jennelle on 02/04/2019
We were very impressed with this property! Cozy and relaxing. Everything was extremely clean and well taken care of. The master was SO comfortable. We loved all the decks on every side of the house and didn't want go back in despite the snow and cold, however the beautiful picture windows allowed us to still enjoy the trees and scenery from the warm comfy couch. We were even visited by a beautiful trio of Elk. A much needed getaway. We will be back for sure.

Array

by Bill on 02/02/2019
Clean modern every thing worked. Enjoyed our time there very much!

Perfect location and GREAT back yard

by Adam on 01/30/2019
The location was 15 mins or less from a ton of great restaurants and shopping areas. However, the backyard pool and patio area were the what made this place worthy of the excellent rating. Pool, hot tub, fire pit, and a putting green made it hard to leave the house. Highly recommend this home!

Great spot in Jaco; close to the beach, nice and quiet

by David on 01/29/2019
This offers a very nice, quiet condo nearby Jaco beach and a short walk from downtown Jaco. The main bedroom is huge and its bathroom and walk in closet are luxurious. The second bedroom is nice with its own bathroom. The unit is modestly decorated and is very clean. The neighbors were all friendly older couples when we were there or families with young children, either way very quiet at night time. I would rank this as Excellent for 2 people or 2 couples.

Array

by Laura on 01/28/2019
This is a wonderful house and yard. Very spacious and accomodating. Decor is pretty and welcoming. Every bed was comfortable, as was the sofa and furniture in the backyard. Loved the welcome basket with essentials upon arrival! Very nice touch =) 

Array

by Gary on 01/24/2019
The house was great. It was as I expected it to be. It had everything that I needed to stay there. I would stay every time I am in Arizona if the house is open.

Great house great value

by Gary on 01/24/2019
Enjoyed staying at this house again. Love the pool especially when we can get the water heated this time of year. So many great things to do locally and love spending time down here. Management company is great to work with and gave great check in instructions.

Perfect location!

by Sally on 01/19/2019
Well maintained complex. Good location at a quieter end of the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there!

Shall not miss this one

by Senko on 01/16/2019
Excellent cabin with great amenties, Our host Brandon was the sweetest and went above and beyond to make sure we felt like at home. Kudos.!!

Great condo in Jaco

by Charles on 01/13/2019
This is a beautiful unit in a great location if you want to stay in Jaco. Weather food people it’s all great, we loved staying here.

Array

by John on 01/08/2019
The house was excellent, exactly as described. The location was convenient and the neighborhood quiet. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to stay in Scottsdale.

Christmas and New Year Holiday

by Mark on 01/06/2019
This house was large, warm, comfortable, has a water softener and reverse osmosis filtration for drinking water so we did not need to buy bottled water...Had Nice walks to the lake and around the neighborhood, grandkids had wonderful time at the play area (swings only) Rental company was awesome. 

Christmas in Arizona

by Dennis on 01/05/2019
We stayed at this house for three weeks to be close to our daughter and son-in-law for the birth of our granddaughter; which also included Christmas and The New Year. We found the house to be clean and comfortable. The management team from Elite (Stephanie) was very friendly and helpful - they are also continuing to make improvements inside the house. Prior to our visit, they had a new sofa, recliner, and dining table in place, which we enjoyed and appreciated. More improvements to the existing decor are in the works and will make this property even better. This property provides access to all the Johnson Ranch amenities: pools, pitch and put course, catch and release pond. We would stay here again.

Wonderful place to stay

by Fulton on 01/04/2019
Our extended stay in this Peach Tree home was delightful. The amenities at Solera are top-notch, and having access to them for our time at Peach Tree was a perk we hadn't expected. We used the pool, the clubhouse workout rooms, the computer lab, the library, etc. many times. The home is well-equipped, clean and functional.

Fantastic

by Brenda on 01/04/2019
Our family of 8 really enjoyed staying in this house. It was comfortable and very clean. Though it was a little chilly during our stay, we still enjoyed the peacefulness of the pool deck and hot tub. We loved the layout of the house and used the fully equipped kitchen daily for meals. The home is also in a great location with easy access to activities, shopping and restaurants. The Elite Property Rental Team were great to work with and very accommodating. We hope to stay here again.

Phoenix Stay

by Wayne on 01/01/2019
Enjoyed our stay in Phoenix. Wonderful location, close to everything. Would like to come back someday.

Outstanding view and comfort

by Steven on 12/31/2018
Location was great, townhouse was outstanding, and property management was extremely responsive.

Nov Dec 132

by Pamela on 12/13/2018
We could not have been happier with our stay at this luxury condo and with the complex! First the condo was perfectly decorated and made us feel comfortable right away. Then all the kitchen equipment one would need was placed in the drawers I opened on the first try. There were many extras like USB ports on both night stands, a sonos wi-fi speaker ready to play your favorite music, and a large deck with patio furniture and a barbeque. The swimming pool, hot tub, and gym are top notch and always available for use. There are even great restaurants and a coffee shop within walking distance. We loved our stay and will be back. We found Elite Vacation Rentals was easy to work with and very accommodating.

Nice vacation condo

by Huang on 12/07/2018
Good size one bedroom. Great facilities in the building. Location is quiet but still easy to get on highway and near shopping and dinning. A basket of daily necessities was a nice touch. Overall very good experience. 

Great House

by Rodney on 12/04/2018
For us, it was centrally located to our chosen golf courses. The Hot tub provided soothing relief for sore backs after a day of abuse on the golf course. The house was very clean. Would look to rent again in the future.

6 star condo in beautiful Jaco

by Andrea on 12/02/2018
Wow there are no words to discribe this fantastic condo we stayed in. The only mistake we made was not staying longer. We loved everything, the service (Adrianna was exceptional), the food in Jaco, and the condo was amazing. Security 24/7 made us feel completely safe. Private access to the beach was also fantastic. Would come here over and over again

nicest Condos in Jaco

by Vsm Capital, on 12/02/2018
One of the nicest Condos in Jaco

Excellent place to stay

by Brian on 12/01/2018
I love staying at this property. I have stayed there several all times and every times and it is always enjoyable. The pool is so nice and we spend every second out there that we can. We enjoy knowing we will be arriving to a clean house and that if we have a problem it is a top notch company to handle anything that may come up. We will definitely be back.

Great Beach Location

by Michael Joseph on 11/29/2018
Amazing condo in a safe gated location. All the staff speaks English and everyone was very helpful. There is a security guard on site 24 hours. The facilities were great and the air conditioners blasted very cold air at all times. We figured there must be a good water heater because we always had warm showers. There is a great little market within walking distances that will have what you need. I will definitely stay here again.

Pura Vida Macaws Club

by David on 11/28/2018
WE had a wonderful time, Adriana was spectacular, will hopefully be able to return next thanksgiving for a longer stay.! Pura Vida David And Bill

Cleanest place I have ever seen

by Tina on 11/27/2018
We were pleasantly surprised how clean it was..Not one spot on the windows.. everything looked brand new!! Comes equipped with everything you would ever need and more!! we will definitely be back next year

Fascinante

by Ines on 11/21/2018
Confortable,excelente ubicación,ambiente familiar.

Great House

by Douglas on 11/19/2018
7043 E Hearn Rd. was a great house for our golf trip. The ameneties were good and the location is awesome. Close to restaurants, grocery stores, and golf. I would definitely rent this house again when I go back to Scottsdale.

Array

by Erin on 11/18/2018
Our stay was wonderful. The unit was well equipped with everything we needed.

This Penthouse Condo Gets 5 Stars!

by Michael on 11/15/2018
We will definitely be returning to this stunning penthouse condo! This spacious home was everything we hoped for and more! Beautifully furnished with stunning views of the resort style pool and San Tan mountain range! We started every morning off with a workout at the on site state of the art gym followed by a gourmet coffee at Press Coffee right in the same development! There is also a steakhouse, Japanese restaurant, pizza place and other eateries on site! We hardly ever left The Cays except to shop and golf nearby. The amenities are endless! Only 20 minutes from the airport we were able to maximize our time! No more Scottsdale for us. We're already planning our next trip!

Las Colinas / Queen Creek

by Simone on 11/14/2018
The house was wonderful! I loved staying there, it was super clean, had everything I needed, all the details were thought of. The location was great. Will definitely stay there again.

Beautiful, clean, and safe place to stay!

by Mary on 11/13/2018
Our stay at the Montecarlo was no less than magnificent! The grounds were immaculate, the pool large and clean, and the office staff friendly and helpful. Adrianna, our concierge, was gracious and efficient. Javier, our driver was prompt, courteous, and super helpful with all of our transportation needs. Would highly recommend this vacation rental!

Spoiled us in the first week in country

by Scott on 11/12/2018
Great location, great support, great wifi, awesome pool, very nice unit. The only thing missing was some water toys such as masks snorkels and boogie boards, maybe some binoculars for the Manuel Antonio trip. 4.5 stars

Adrianna went above and beyond, even while on her week off!!

by Scott on 11/12/2018
Thank you Adrianna for your support and local contacts, very much appreciated and deserves a raise. Hehe

Binder Review

by Julie on 11/08/2018
We had an excellent time with our stay! The House was beautiful and clean. We are definitely looking to stay again!

Rented 6686 S St Andrews Gilbert

by Brenda on 11/02/2018
A+

6686 St Andrews in Seville

by Brenda on 11/02/2018
Loved our stay!!! A+ accommodation.

Comfy and clean casita

by Tracy on 10/31/2018
We were in town for a wedding. Stayed in Litchfield Park. It’s a great area, close to parks and restaurants etc..The casita was comfy and cozy just for the two of us. Came equipped with a fridge microwave and a coffee maker. It had a courtyard with a table and chairs. Also a chiminea. I would definitely recommend a stay there while in town.it was small, but had everything you’d need for a great stay. Owners on site and we’re extremely accommodating.

Array

by Susan on 10/15/2018
Only negative is the master bedroom is ready for a firmer mattress. Everything else is perfect and we had a very enjoyable stay. Thank you Elite Vacation Rentals for another wonderful stay in Coyote Landing!

Array

by Stan on 09/29/2018
Loved the condo. would change bed in Master

Pura Vida - Defined

by Guy on 09/25/2018
Pura Vida = Simple Life! It has been years since I took a vacation just for me. Unsure of anything about Costa Rica, events, hot spots or tours I decided to take the plunge. I have never been so satisfied with the level of customer service as i was on this vacation. A special shout out to Adriana Blando, who provided me with daily updates on local pub/restaurant specials, events and nightlife activities. Adriana went above and beyond the call of duty by researching and providing specific information on tours both during the day and the evening. Adriana, was always just a quick text away and was helpful 100% of the time. My 14 nights at Paloma was everything I could have hoped for. The security were friendly and consistently provided a very safe environment for everyone. I would highly recommend anyone stay at Paloma Blanca, you will not be disappointed.

Beautiful sunsets!

by Stephanie on 09/21/2018
“My family and I loved the house... it's beautiful especially the upstairs... nice and bright in the morning... private.. nice pool and beautiful sunsets...”

Array

by Helen on 09/13/2018
Your property was cozy and felt very warm, Very comfortable environment. The home had everything plus too make my stay very nice. was comfortable and the layout of the home was very nice. I didn't want too leave when it was time too go. Neighborhood and next door neighbors were very nice. I'm looking forward too staying in your home again.

Wonderful time in Costa Rica

by Reed on 09/13/2018
I had a wonderful time in Costa Rica while staying at Macaws 8 in the city of Jaco. The condo was excellent having the boutique feel with only 25 condos. The mahogany trim on the outside along with the doors and trim on the inside made it very luxurious. It was clean and spacious. The beach is a 2 minute walk out the back of the complex. 24 hour security is provided. We took 2 tours the first being a zip line tour through the canopy which was breathtaking. The second was a catamaran trip to Tortuga Island about an hour trip to the island where we spent the day. The crew was great the beach was setup with umbrellas and beach chairs, snorkeling and banana boat rides were provided at no extra charge. They cooked a grilled chicken dinner and the rum punch and margaritas were never ending and were also included. Both tours picked you up and returned you to the condo which was included in the cost. The people of Costa Rica are very friendly and helpful. Also Adriana, the property manager was fantastic in making sure we were happy and set up the tours for us. I rate Macaws 8 five stars.

Great Trip

by Christina on 09/05/2018
We had a great vacation. The condo was perfect, great location and very comfortable.

Great Place

by Michael on 08/14/2018
The unit was beyond expectations. Super clean and in great location. I would not hesitate to stay again. It was an enjoyable experience to say the least.

Array

by Fernando on 08/12/2018
Everything was great thank you very much . The security was excellent and very helpful

Our time in your place

by Ben on 08/07/2018
Hi and thank you for a excellent place and service, I will 100% Keep your phone number for future reference if I want to come back their or if some of my friends want to visit Costa Rica, to come and see you. We had great time, one of my best vacation by far, and I take lots of vacation. Lol Thank you again Truly Behzad Imani.

Array

by Edgar on 08/06/2018
Charming place. Close to the beach. Good place to rest.

The perfect cabin to enjoy Flagstaff/Sedona/or the Grand Canyon

by Cody on 08/05/2018
This home could not have been any more perfect. It is beautiful and tucked just below a mountain which was incredible to enjoy the peace and quiet of the outdoors. We had two large families with children and it was the perfect layout. The porches were perfect for sunrise and sunsets. We saw lots of wildlife and enjoyed dinner/wine on the back porch in the evening. The inside is gorgeous and lots of room for enjoying time together in the kitchen or around the pool table. It is also an ideal location for traveling to either the Grand Canyon or Sedona as both were a pretty close drive. When we return to this area we will absolutely stay here again.

A Quiet Getaway

by Donna on 08/03/2018
Our stay at the St Andrews property consisted of three months. We were in between moves and this was a perfect place to stay to wait for our house to get done. Tucked away in a gated community makes for a very quiet stay. The backyard looks out to the golf course which is really quite beautiful. The house may only be two bedrooms but it is quite roomy and very comfortable. Anyone looking for a nice extended stay in the Phoenix area should really consider this property. It's in a great area.

Everything was perfect!

by Genevieve on 08/02/2018
Our rental was perfect!! The apartment is beautiful and comfortable. Great access to pool and beach! Air-conditionned for sleeping in comfort. Hosts provided beach towels, a boogie board, and beach chairs. All amenities worked perfectly including TVs, kitchen appliances, washer/dryer. Complex was quiet, safe, and welcoming. Saw 2 macaws eating their breakfast in the trees by the beach! Also, our host A. responded to texts immediately and stocked the kitchen with our requested groceries. Highly recommended! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Array

by Vivian on 07/30/2018
El condominio es excelente para viajar en familia, lindo, espacioso, esta totalmente equipado y en excelentes condiciones, a excepción de dos detalles que me parece seria importante reparar: el aire acondicionado de la sala principal (Adriana nos indico que se daño y necesitaba reemplazo) y el colchón del sofá cama esta en muy malas condiciones para dormir ahí, fuera de ello no dudaría en volver. La piscina esta en excelentes condiciones, la seguridad también es excelente y la playa esta a solo unos pasos. La atención fue excelente. La pasamos muy bien y sin duda volveremos.

Peaceful condo close to the beach

by Dennis on 07/29/2018
Our stay started with a warm welcome by a member of the staff who showed us to our condo and all its amenities, and this was late at night when we arrived. A pound of delicious Costa Rican coffee was a delightful surprise which we savored every morning. The beach was a short one minute walk away with places to eat and drink up and down the beach. The condo was clean and comfortable with a wonderful front deck overlooking the pool where we enjoyed drinking our coffee and talking about our adventures. The staff was always helpful whether giving us directions or getting a taxi for us for the short ride into town. Staying here definitely added to our relaxing time in Costa Rica!

Macaw #8

by Jay on 07/26/2018
Adriana & Marcus made our stay wonderful. They were there to greet us when checked in & out. The accommodation exceeded our expectations. Thank you. Keith &Maria

Condo and Accommodation

by John on 07/25/2018
Stefanie and Brendan went out of their way to make sure we had a home to stay out once we found we needed to extend our subsistence. The condo was as well appointed and comfortable as the house we had previously rented. I will recommend any of my colleagues to work with your group to find a temporary location.

Felt like home

by Julie on 07/23/2018
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect location while we renovated our home. Would highly recommend.

Beautiful place!

by Penélope on 07/16/2018
“The place was beautiful, just as in the pictures (which is very rare), fully equipped. The condo in general was very safe, quiet and peaceful; perfect for a family or a couple. Super close from the beach and from downtown Jaco. Also, Adriana, our host, was very nice, but also extremely efficient and attentive to all our needs and questions”

Array

by Roberto on 07/14/2018
It was a really nice stay!

Array

by Patricia on 07/14/2018
The stay at Macaws was great. Spacious, clean, safe and the location was so close to the beach. We would stay here again and the response from staff was timely and appreciated.

If available, get it!

by Anthony on 07/12/2018
This really was a terrific luxury condo and complex. The unit itself may be the best location looking directly onto the pool and fountain. The decorating was top notch. The vaulted ceilings give it an open feeling, it was clean and comfortable. The grounds are very nice, clean and the huge resort style pool was never crowded. A cabana was usually open as well as the grills and fire pits. Elite Vacations was very accommodating and responsive. The location is great as you can walk across the parking lot to several of the downtown Ocotillo restaurants or for coffee. We are very happy we found this rental!

Stay at Macaw!!

by Patricia on 07/12/2018
Great check in! Accommodating! Safe! Responsive! Close private walk to beach! Ability to book extra amenities! Roomy, clean and would stay here again!

Increible

by Johanna on 07/09/2018
“Increíble, excelente comunicación y servicio”

Wonderful location in Jaco

by Guy F on 07/08/2018
This location is beautiful with great security. We loved our stay here and Adrianna was very helpful.

Very nice place in Jaco

by Guy F on 07/05/2018
This was a very nice place, also very safe with the 24/7 security. It was great being close to the beach!

awesome pool

by Tamara on 07/04/2018
New flooring and bathroom updates make this home a nice retreat. The sleep number is awesome.

Best Deal in Jaco!

by Chuck on 07/02/2018
If you're looking for a view of the Ocean, easy access to beach,. This is not the place for you. However, if you're looking for a beautiful condo with Plumbing/Appliances/Air Conditioning that work, modern furniture/decorations, comfortable bed's and awesome pool; You will not find a better gem for your money! I will definitely be returning to stay at Club Del Cielo #17.

Awesome condo!

by Teresa on 06/13/2018
This condo has everything you need while on vacation. It is beautifully decorated in every room. It's very spacious throughout. The security was a bonus. Had a great time. Highly recommend this condo!

Lovely condo!

by Becky on 06/13/2018
This condo is extremely comfortable and very clean. It has all the pots and pans and dishes if you prefer to cook. The furnishings are very nice. The master bedroom is very spacious as well as the master bath. Loved the huge closet! The patio is an added bonus. It is spacious with adequate seating.The place is very secure. Loved the path leading to the beach. Adriana is very nice and helpful whenever you needed her. Would highly recommend!

Windtsream

by John on 06/12/2018
Brendan did an outstanding job of setting this stay up and supporting us all throughout our stay. He was very responsive. The home was perfect for our needs and everything we needed was provided.

Windtsream

by John on 06/12/2018
Brendan did an outstanding job of setting this stay up and supporting us all throughout our stay. He was very responsive. The home was perfect for our needs and everything we needed was provided.

Great House

by Dennis And Mary Lee on 06/03/2018
Best house we have ever stayed at in AZ. Will be back again!!!!

Array

by Jerry on 06/03/2018
Adriana was terrific in making our stay enjoyable and easy.

Array

by Cara on 06/03/2018
We enjoyed our stay at Club Cielo. It was comfortable and quiet. Easy walk to downtown and the beach. The swimming pool was at a perfect temperature all the time.

We had an amazing time!!

by Melanie on 05/31/2018
From the day we booked to leaving we were completely taken care of! Any question we had was answered in less than 24hrs!The place was clean and felt very safe! We can't wait to go back!!

Amazing place!

by Melanie on 05/31/2018
We had an amazing time!! From the day we booked to leaving we were completely taken care of! Any question we had was answered in less than 24hrs! The place was clean and felt very safe! We can’t wsit to go back!!

Surf trip

by Megan on 05/24/2018
My friends and I loved this place! It's so close to the beach and a beautiful condo. Spaces and super clean. Adriana was a joy and very helpful!! We are remembering this place for future trips!

Highly Recommend

by Frances on 05/23/2018
My husband and I have just returned to the UK after a wonderful stay at 12th Way in the Ahwatukee Foothills. The house was lovely with everything that we needed however most of our time was spent in the back garden which was amazing .... very private with a good sized pool, very spacious under cover area when eating or some shade is needed. Good barbeque and very comfortable garden furniture. We had the pleasure of sharing the garden for a few days with a family of quails. Will not hesitate in returning to 12th Way next time we are in Ahwatukee.

Beautiful, quiet getaway

by Diane on 05/23/2018
The description is on point. This condo is a great spot if you want to be in a quiet zone but close enough to go party. Very spacious and comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again.

Karsten

by Brad on 05/23/2018
I was very pleased with the home and the fee issues we had we're promptly taken care of by the management company. I will definitely rent again.

cozy & Great Value

by Joseph on 05/07/2018
 Positives - Great lay out, very spacious and comfy 2 bedroom, 3 bath unit - Furniture, linens, towels, kitchen stuff in great shape, unit / kitchen is well furnished, you can tell the owner has spent some time making sure guests have all there needs met - Adriana is great concierge n will ensure smooth stay - in southern side/ quiet area of Jaco beach, more family friendly & where waves are safer so good location to learn to surf, many surf schools next door - easy 2 min walk to beach on protected path, whole property is gated w guard - Great value, well defn look to stay here again Negatives - Being quieter side, less dining options, but taxis are easy to get n cheap (I would just walk 15 min on beach n taxi back from MasXMenos w groceries) - Ground floor condo, so no ocean views, but great pool view/access - A/C in master not as strong as other rooms - Some ants in kitchen so wouldn’t leAve donuts out on countertops overnight

Great place to enjoy life!

by Corbert on 05/04/2018
Although this property is a long walk from the Main Street in Jaco it is a wonderful place. The upstairs common area was amazing. We were able to enjoy the view and relax.

Great Time!

by Larry on 04/30/2018
My brother and I had a great time in Jaco, and we really appreciated the extra effort that you made on our arrival. The daily itinerary was also a fantastic idea and shows the extra effort that you make for both us and the owners. They are really fortunate that they have yourself as their manager for their unit. We have also just put together our thoughts of what Sherri-Lee could do to improve long term rentals. Larry

Very nice place to relax

by Brett on 04/28/2018
We stayed here in April of 2018 and very much enjoyed our stay. The location is a little far from town but it is nice and quiet (except for the construction across the street). We felt safe and enjoyed walking to town we especially enjoyed the roof top common area for breakfast and watching the waves.

Array

by Robert on 04/21/2018
As a traveler to beautiful Costa Rica for over 14 years I have always received great service however, this trip by far to Playa Jaco was unbelievable because my representative went above and beyond to service my needs, direct me to the best restaurants,arrange extreme tours and answered my calls immediately. She is by far the best and most qualified professional property manager and real estate agent in the business. Visiting Playa Jaco Costa Rica make certain to request Adriana Blanco a resident who knows the country and speaks perfect English.

Array

by David And Sandy on 04/19/2018
Nice home. Pool and backyard were very nice. Comfortable beds.

Club Del Sol

by Terri on 04/19/2018
We stay at these condo for two weeks, absolutely loved it there. The location was great for us close to the beach and several reatarants, and only $3 for a taxi to the town Centre if you don’t like wLking. Andriana was very helpful and on hand if needed. The guys at Dr irity are very friendly and are also there if you need them. Would definitely stay there again. Thanks for a ggreat vacation

EPIC stay in PHX

by Anonymous on 04/17/2018
Great condo. Very clean. Top floor so no noise coming from upper floors. Great privacy. Pools are excellent. 2 minutes off a major hiway. I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you to the ELITE team for making my stay trouble free. I will be booking this same condo next year for golf. Recommend Ocotillo, Dinosaur Canyon, Las Sendas and Camelback which are all within half an hr drive from the condo. Also, we did bike trails (so many to list) and a great hike up the Usury trail (15 minutes from Cond)

Costa Del Sol

by Terri on 04/17/2018
We just returned from staying two weeks at this condo, the rooms are lovely very comfortable beds etc Lots of space for the four of us, loved that we could do laundry. Adriana was my contact person and is very efficient with any request we had, the Tours we booked through her were 5*. Close proximity to the beach and a few restaurants but a bit of a walk to the town of Jaco, only $3 for a taxi and the condo will order them for you. Would definitely stay there again the security was great and very friendly. Terri Miousse NS, Canada

Array

by Ron on 04/15/2018
Had a Great time in Jaco. Adriana was the best.She will help you with anything you need to do in Jaco. The security guards were so friendly and nice to talk with.

Amazing and cozy western cabin!

by Leah on 04/11/2018
This cabin has a great vibe and comfortable atmosphere! It was exactly what we were looking for during our stay in Arizona. Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Great views in the backyard of the mountains and sunset. Would definitely recommend!!!

couldn't imagine a better to stay in Jaco.

by Sharman on 04/09/2018
We arrived in San Jose airport and were picked up by Javier, a driver arranged by Adriana from Macaws. He was very professional and informative. It was about two and a half hour drive, due to traffic. He stopped at the crocodile river for us and we got out of the van and walked across the bridge to view the crocodiles.We arrived at Macaws and were happy to see that it is exactly as we imagined. Very nice, clean, plenty of room, kitchen well stocked, laundry room and a great air conditioner. much appreciated. The location is perfect. You can walk to town either by the road or take the beach. It is much cooler on the beach. The grocery store is in town and we would walk there and take a cab back. The cost is 2 dollars. The Tiki bar at the end of the beach is fantastic. I wanted to give a big thank you to Adriana, she helped with anything we needed. Made us feel very welcome. Also Javier,( a different one from the driver ) the guard at the front of the condo is always ready to help with anything.

Relaxing getaway in a quiet neighborhood!

by Holly on 04/07/2018
We enjoyed our stay at this home!! It is spacious with every amenity you would need. We especially loved the heated pool and backyard! The welcome basket upon arrival was a nice touch and gave us all the items we needed to get settled. Location was great for us as it is near Queen Creek Marketplace and easy to navigate to other outings. The house is very clean and we would highly recommend this vacation home for a couple or a family!!!

Array

by Dona on 04/07/2018
We had a great stay. The house was very nice! Thank you - we will definitely look you up next time we are in the area!!!

Perfect location

by Stephen F on 04/05/2018
our 2 bedroom townhouse was in the perfect location for us. Close to golf,hiking,biking and the pool. Townhouse was well equipped for our needs. We made good use of the area and enjoyed entertaining friends who visited during our stay. the property manager made sure we were well looked after during our stay. Certainly would recommend this spot for future rentals.

Wonderful stay

by Gary on 04/05/2018
The location and size of the complex is very nice,the grounds and pool are well maintained, the vacuum at the condo did not work but it was quickly replaced by the property manager when we advised them. Great weather nice accommodation, whats not to like.

Michigan Snowbirds Getaway

by Mary Ann and Paul on 04/02/2018
The Racquet Club is a friendly place to stay and there are many activities. The condo is decorated in an attractive southwestern style but Paul was allergic to the feathers in the couch and chair. These feathers are itchy and are coming out of the cushions. Overall Paul and I enjoyed February and March 2018 at this townhouse in Scottsdale.

Great Location, Price, Pool, & Privacy

by David on 04/02/2018
I can't wait to come back. The unit is clean and cozy and is the most private unit in the complex which we loved. The pool and grounds are amazing, and the beach is literally down the street. Jaco is such a fun place, and this place was fun for us. We will return ASAP!

Club del Cielo

by Gary on 04/01/2018
Loved our stay at Club del Cielo #17. Adriana was great arranging our day trips, and fixing the safe & toilet. Really appreciate her assistance and promptness. The condo and pool is beautiful, quiet, and secure. Would have liked microwave & dishwasher to be working but these were minor issues to us. We will stay at Club del Cielo again next year!

Well Done

by Gary on 03/28/2018
Great spot. Beautiful and well looked after suite. Pools are heated and most enjoyable.

Array

by Marlene on 03/13/2018
Enjoyed the place very much. It was clean & very comfortable. The barking dog next door was somewhat annoying. Great place for cooking, relaxing and playing games. Used the swimming pool almost every day .i would recommend to others.

awesome home!

by Britni on 03/09/2018
video of our Phoenix tour 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5S719IONTV0&t=3s

Wonderful time

by Phil on 03/08/2018
The location of the complex was great. Pool was fantastic. Interactions with all personnel outstanding... friendly, competent, and professional. With a few minor furniture glitches (the bed could have been newer and firmer) it would be excellent. The appliances worked very well and the unit was clean, the complex well maintained and safe.

Beautiful home. Would rent again.

by Terry on 03/03/2018
Our stay was very nice. Had a problem with the Hot Tub not working but the owner had left a note for us when we got there that he would get a repairman out asap. Repairman came & thought he had it fixed but didn't. Owner had to call him again. Was not able to get it fixed before we left. The heated pool helped make up for the inconvenience. We would rent again. We give it 4 1/2 stars.

Array

by James on 03/03/2018
We had a great time. Great value. Homeowner was a great hostess

Snow

by Laura on 03/01/2018
We had the best time! We wished we could’ve stayed longer, we hope to return, house was wonderful More than we expected, the scenery was fabulous views in every window.. definitely a great time..

Exceeded expectations

by Steve on 02/22/2018
We stayed at the Macaws Ocean Club #8 for a fishing trip. Couldn't be happier. The complex is in a beautiful, quiet setting and well maintained inside and out. The two bedroom #8 is on the ground floor, fully equipped kitchen, inside and outside sitting areas, three full baths, washer and dryer and a ton of closet space. The unit was pristine when we arrived and management staff was a pleasure to work with. Adriana helped us with nearby eating and shopping recommendations, answered all our questions and made herself available during our entire stay. She also helped us with transportation and with booking our fishing trip. The condo has 24 hour security and we felt safe and secure there. Just a short private walk to the beach and within a few minutes taxi ride to downtown. I recommend the unit and Adriana's services for a stay in Jaco. You won't be disappointed.

We had a wonderful time!!

by Cathy on 02/22/2018
The FlagRanch was a great place to have a family retreat! The only thing missing was the snow!!Beautiful cabin with lots of space for everyone!

Safe and comfortable stay in Costa Rica!

by Steve on 02/22/2018
What a nice stay my son and I had in Jaco. Special thanks to Adriana! While the listing description was accurate, I was still pleasantly surprised at the level of detail and quality the complex is maintained. The complex setting is tropical with native trees all round with a short, private elevated walkway to the beach. Our arrival found the condo pristine, well laid out and comfortable. Beautiful full kitchen, washer dryer, indoor and outdoor seating areas, two bedrooms and three gorgeous full bathrooms with air conditioning more than adequate. Even before we arrived Adriana helped us with transportation to and from airport as well as a deep sea fishing trip.Upon arrival we were shown the condo and Adriana shared a list of recommended activities as well as several restaurants close by. Complex is a short taxi ride from downtown shopping and the 24 hour guard was able to call for us which was convenient.I recommend the Macaws Ocean Club to anyone looking for a safe and comfortable stay in Costa Rica."

Great Location

by Thomas on 02/20/2018
Great East Valley Location with easy access to Payson.

“Great Space.

by Nav on 02/20/2018
“Great Space. Very close to the beach. The person I interacted with was amazing. Gave lots of local tips for food and activities.”

Super Condo on the Beach

by Stefanie on 02/16/2018
We loved the direct access to the beach. Get up in the morning and just walk through the back gate onto the sand. You can't see the ocean from the condo, but you can hear it. The condo was big and spacious. Lots of stuff the the kitchen. The king bed really comfortable. Even though we were not there for tv, there sure was a big one in the living room to get caught up on US news and stuff. Super happy pool was right out in front of the condo so we could take a dip anytime we wanted. Special thanks to Adriana who left us amazing Bohio Coffee on arrival and helped us book our trip to Manuel Antonio. Loved Macaws. Will be back.

Our Stay at Macaw's

by Robert on 02/11/2018
We had an excellent vacation at Macaw's. The facility was certainly nice but Adriana was amazing. She helped us understand the area and gave us great suggestions for places to eat and things to do. When we left, our son and his girlfriend left their passports, money, car keys, house keys and other items in their room as we left for Monteverde on Thursday. Adriana was so wonderful in arranging for all of those things to get to our son at our hotel in San Jose on Friday evening so our son and his girlfriend could fly back to Los Angeles on Saturday morning. We will recommend Adriana and your facility to friends and family and will be back.

Great Spot in JACO.

by Stefanie on 02/11/2018
This was a super comfortable condo in South JACO. Especially loved them feather pillows. Pool a couple steps away and very relaxing. Grounds lush and well kept. A very calm part of the beach a block away. Lots of surfing. I'm told this end of the beach is where the surf classes are held due to the calm waters. Super warm water too. Geckos Bar across the street and a little market. Taxi ride to center of town. $2. Loved the trip to JACO. Adriana was an exceptional hostess for Elite Rentals. Thumbs Up.

Good Holiday

by Solveig on 02/06/2018
The condo was very roomy and well equipped. The beds were comfortable and furniture was well kept. There was a balcony that we used everyday. However, the balcony did not face the ocean so the view we had was of a construction site of a new build. The work went on from morning till night 7 days a week so it was quite noisy.The condo was a short walk to the beach so that was handy. The weather was perfect so all in all we had a good holiday.

Array

by Lonnie on 02/05/2018
Our place was nice and clean and everything in it was exceptional. I was real impressed on how smooth everything went.

Great place and enjoyed it throughly.

by Becky on 02/05/2018
the host were wonderful!!!!

Array

by David on 02/02/2018
Great home. Exceeded all expectations.

LOVED IT!

by Beyer on 01/15/2018
We LOVED our time in Jaco! and we loved this condo! The location was perfect! We could walk to town, to the Tikki Bar, and especially, easy access to the beach! Adriana was wonderfully helpful! Her recommendations for the waterfalls, ATVing and whiter water rafting were right on point! So much fun! The condo itself was comfortable and roomy - loved having the washer and dryer! Planning to come here again!

Array

by Noel on 01/15/2018
The condo was wonderful and the location was great. Anything we needed was just a phone call away.

Lovely Condo in the perfect location, just not the perfect timing

by Becky on 01/14/2018
Everything about the condo was as it was stated online. Adriana was very helpful by providing daily emails with thing sot do. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen had all the equipment you could ever use. None of exterior walls were adjacent to the other units so it was basically complete privacy... Except of course the fact that al 30 of the construction workers had a birds eye view of our living room. AND THEY WORK 7 DAYS A WEEK, 6AM-5PM. And it looks like this will continue for at least another year. So be forewarned.I personally think we should have been refunded a portion of the cost because it quite loud and not very private for those days we wanted to just relax in the room.All in all the unis was very nice and clean and in a great location.

Fondation for a great vacation

by Yves on 01/05/2018
We have appreciated the condo, well furnished , and situated in a great area near the beach and very close to downtown Jaco.
We have especially appreciated our concierge Adriana Bianca who have provide us with an extraordinary service. She also provide us with tourist hints.

Great Time!

by Alex on 01/03/2018
I had a great time. A few things to improve is the wi-fi because it was unreliable. It would be nice if the master bedroom has a more intense/brighter lamp. Adriana was amazing. She picked us up from the beach to the condo and was quick to respond anytime we needed her. Kevin and the other security staff was very friendly and attentive. thanks guys.

Great

by Kayla on 01/02/2018
With the help of Adrianna we had an awesome stay in jaco! Everything that was had a problem with with fixed as soon as possible and she was always sure to let us know about things happening around us ! We had a great experience!

Wonderfull

by Rebecca on 12/15/2017
Just Wonderful

Beautiful condo, quiet location, nice surf break

by Tom on 12/11/2017
This condo was perfect for us. Very roomy and clean inside with all the comforts of home-Well stocked kitchen, comfy linens, beach towels and large TVs. The condo has full time guards on site, a large relaxing pool and a private beach walk. The beach walk is very short - it’s a peaceful private gated path to a nice beach with a decent surf break. The surf instructors right outside are awesome: 1 on 1 lessons. Adriana is so sweet. She waited for us to arrive after our flight was delayed, guided us to Jaco Walk for great dinner and gave us a day by day list of things to do around Jaco. Downtown Jaco is a short walk. We’ve already referred this condo to a friend and he said it was awesome. If Jaco is your destination, call Adriana and she’ll take great care of you.

Miguel Villegas Rental Review

by Miguel on 11/30/2017
The apartment space and accommodations were great. All appliances were in great shape: water heater, bathrooms, kitchen, fridge and other appliances worked great and as expected. Special thanks to miss Adriana to professionally arrange our stay and to make us feel confortable and at home.

Great service

by Scott on 11/26/2017
I would definitely recommend Adriana and the service provided by her. The minor issues we had were taken care of quickly and she was very good about making sure we were comfortable and safe. I will defiantly be contacting her again for future vacations. Thank you! Scott and Kara.

Casita on Elm St.

by Susan on 11/13/2017
This casita is small but comfortable. Our stay was very nice and the host is nice and friendly.They were very helpful and attentive.I would recommend this casita to any family or friends looking to stay in a beautiful comfortable place.

Array

by Jerry on 11/10/2017
Very nice property. Nice patio with golf course view. Nicely furnished. Nice activity center with pool, library and many activities.

Lovely High-Rise in Ideal Location

by Mark on 11/08/2017
We had a wonderful stay here! The condo is a gem, tucked away for privacy with a gated entrance and private pool but just steps away from Jaco's beautiful beach. The condo has a well stocked kitchen, comfy living room, formal dining room, two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. The wi-fi is fast! We enjoyed eating breakfast on the balcony, which has full table and chairs (and overhead fan!) while we took in the scenery and sounds of birds and the ocean. For lunch, we walked down the beach to the nearby restaurants or picnicked with beach chairs brought from the condo. In the evenings, we enjoyed taking the short walk (or shorter cab ride) into downtown Jaco for shopping, dinner, and night life. On other evenings, we took advantage of the condo building's rooftop bar area, where you can look over the beautiful scenery with a glass of wine in hand. We had a great time in Costa Rica-- and staying here made us feel at home.

Everything as Promised!

by Stefanie on 10/31/2017
This condo is right in the middle of town with easy walking access to everything. I especially love that there is a grocery store right across the street so shopping is not a hassle. You do not need a car or any transportation to stay at Monte Carlo because you can walk everywhere. The complex is secure and the guards make staying there a pleasure, always looking out for you. The pool is fantastic and you get great morning sun. I loved eating out on the giant balcony looking at the fountain and the grounds. I can not wait to come back to Costa Rica and would not hesitate to stay at Monte Carlo again.

Great Little Casita

by Greg And Jan on 10/31/2017
This is a great little place to stay. It is close to Pebble Creek and the other major venues in Goodyear. We like a hot shower and the water was not real hot. We hope to stay here again while I new house is being built.

House is beautiful

by Ben on 10/20/2017
house is beautiful, not right on the beach but close with private walkaway. Had an amazing time, Adriana made the check in/check out a breeze.

A Perfect 10!

by James on 10/11/2017
I had a great time, the service was impeccable. I think on a scale of 1-10 Adriana has provided a perfect 10 as far as service. I travel to Jaco every 4 months and would definitely recommend Elite vacations and Adriana’s personal touch.

Recommended!

by Tim on 09/29/2017
This home is very nice, with lots of amenities. I was lacking nothing; everything I needed was there, including a very comfortable bed.

Elite has a gold mine in Flagstaff!

by Darin on 08/26/2017
Elite made for an excellent experience. Cabin was clean, exactly as advertised, quiet location. Stunning Windows and deck bring nature inside. Easy commute to downtown Flagstaff. Highly recommend this place, unless it is the weekend I want to come back... :). Thanks for a great experience!!

Great condo with Great Customer Service

by Jerry on 07/30/2017
First time back to Costa Rica in almost 20 years and the condo made the visit back to Costa Rica memorable. The condo is everything as advertised on VRBO with a very short walk to the beach that is relaxing. The location of the condo was great for the family. Close enough to be near everything that is needed in Jaco but far enough to fell like you were not in the center of Jaco. Finally, Julie and Adriana were great! They were available anytime to answer questions when I was booking the condo to helping coordinate excursions and questions about the area. Julie and Adriana, thank you! You two were great! Date of arrival July 10, 2017

Beautiful!

by Betty on 07/14/2017
The property is beautiful! It's well maintained, close to the beach , helpful friendly staff and close to town, but far enough away that it's calm and relaxing. The condominium is spacious (we had four people staying there) with a full kitchen and well stocked with towels, dishes, etc. Adriana was extremely helpful in setting up excursions and answering a plethora of questions. Cesar was a great driver for our events and Eli a great tour guide .

Perfectly Located!

by Robert on 07/14/2017
Two couples stayed in this spacious, beautifully furnished, well maintained condo in the heart of Jaco and enjoyed every moment. The balcony has a breathtaking view overlooking the gardens and very close to the refreshing pool. It is within easy walking distance to downtown Jaco for dining and shopping. Adriana was very helpful with any questions we had and with offering suggestions for places to dine as well as the best tours in town. We will definitely stay here when we return to Costa Rica.

Amazing Week!

by Stefanie on 07/11/2017
Our week stay at Macaws has been amazing! Condo very clean, close to beach, downtown and restaurants. Everywhere is walkable, however a taxi is always available when too hot to walk. Wonderful concierge service for our every need and the security guard always at hand for questions. Loved the short walk to the beach, on the way spotting birds, iguanas and geckos! Well equipped condo sufficient for entertaining our Costa Rican friends! Amazing beach and never busy. Will definitely return here in the future! Pura Vida!

Family loved it!

by Silvia on 07/04/2017
We were welcomed by Adriana, the kind hostess, who was very willing to help us get comfortable. She always paid attention and replied our messages; thank you. We highly recommend the place. It is a safe, quite and family oriented environment. Our whole family enjoyed a few days of rest, relaxation, and union. The beach is easy to access, just a few steps away, so there’s no need to use a car to go enjoy a sunset.

Awsome quick trip!

by Ray on 06/01/2017
We had a great time staying at this condo. Julie met us promptly when we arrived and she was there to address any minor inconveniences that came up immediately. The condo was definitely spacious and their a large pool right outside. It was like having your own private home just a block from the beach. Thank for a very enjoyable stay. I will be back

Great first trip!

by John on 03/22/2017
This was our first trip to Costa Rica and this condo did not disappoint. It is extremely well stocked with everything...towels, beach towels, linens, dishes, etc. It is very roomy and beautifully decorated. I really loved the natural wood features blended with the modern ceilings and lively colours. The wifi works flawlessly (having teenagers, this was important). Adriana was really helpful and professional, greeting us upon arrival. It is a small complex that is meticulously maintained. A lovely path leads you to the beach where you can enjoy the warm Pacific water or perhaps even take a surf lesson or two! Like many other reviewers have mentioned, we also enjoyed the yummy drinks at the Tiki Bar. One of the nicest things about this location is that you can enjoy the beach, take a $2 taxi ride into town, and yet it is very tranquil. The security staff are extremely helpful, even with their limited english skills. I would stay here again without hesitation. It was lovely.